SDL, DQS, DIN EN
Give us a call!
Contact
*
To ensure adequate data security when sending the form, we use the reCAPTCHA service of Google Inc. This is used to differentiate entries made by an individual person from those made fraudulently by machine and automated processing. The service includes sending the IP address and any other data needed by Google for the reCAPTCHA service to Google. The data privacy regulations of Google Inc. apply in this case. More information on Google reCAPTCHA is available at https://www.google.com/recaptcha/intro/v3.html
Search
med-translations Kopfgrafik
de
en
fr
it
es
me

Services

Besides highly qualified specialist translations in almost all languages,
med-translations offers the following services:

Our core area is translation. We offer this service in almost all languages at the highest possible level.
We can work with texts in all common file formats, such as
  • Microsoft Office: Word, PowerPoint, Excel, etc.
  • xml, html, pdf
  • Hard copy
  • DTP programmes such as InDesign, Quicksilver, QuarkXPress, etc.

We of course also work in the client's own programmes.

If you wish, we offer proofreading using the 4-eye principle. med-translations is registered for DIN EN 17100 for this service. A second specialist translator proofreads the translation word by word before it is delivered to you.

We also proofread texts you have created in the source text for correct spelling, punctuation, content and, if desired, style for specific audiences.

med-translations is completely familiar with the latest CAT tools such as TRADOS. These enable the creation of translation memories for our clients. Text segments of your translation are stored and a customised glossary is created. This translation memory is used for future projects with the same subject matter, ensuring consistent, uniform terminology while enabling discounts for repetitions.
The result is impressive:
  • client-specific terminology
  • quicker processing times
  • cost savings for repetitions
med-translations takes the weight off your shoulders: As well as highly qualified translations, we offer you a full range of DTP services. Would you like your posters, manuals or brochures translated? Send us your open layout data in InDesign, QuarkXpress, Freehand, etc. and we will take care of the rest, right down to the fully laid out, ready-for-press text.
med-translations offers you sworn and legalised translations in nearly all language combinations. Just ask us!
med-translations specialises in regulatory affairs.

Whether centralised or decentralised (MR/DC/referral) procedures, we are there to help you with our know-how in the area of translations. You will be impressed by our specialist translators' expert knowledge in marketing authorisation procedures. Besides being conversant with EMA QRD templates and EDQM Standard Terms, they know in advance what the regulatory authorities of a specific country want and take this into consideration.

SDL, DQS, DIN EN
Rufen Sie uns an!
Kontakt
*
Um für ausreichend Datensicherheit beim Absenden des Formulars Sorge zu tragen, verwenden wir den Service reCAPTCHA des Unternehmens Google Inc. Dies dient zur Unterscheidung, ob die Eingabe durch eine natürliche Person erfolgt oder missbräuchlich durch maschinelle und automatisierte Verarbeitung. Der Service schliesst den Versand der IP-Adresse und ggf. weiterer von Google für den Dienst reCAPTCHA benötigter Daten an Google ein. Hierfür gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google Inc. Weitere Informationen zu Google reCAPTACHA finden Sie unter https://www.google.com/recaptcha/intro/v3.html
Suchen
med-translations Kopfgrafik
de
en
fr
it
es
me

Leistungen

Neben hochqualifizierten Fachübersetzungen in nahezu alle Sprachen bietet Ihnen med-translations die folgenden Leistungen an:

Unsere Kernkompetenz sind Übersetzungen. Diese bieten wir Ihnen in nahezu alle Sprachen auf bestmöglichem Niveau an.
Die Texte können wir in allen gängigen Dateiformaten bearbeiten wie beispielsweise

  • Microsoft-Office: Word, PowerPoint, Excel etc.
  • xml, html, pdf
  • Abschriften vom Papier
  • DTP-Programme wie InDesign, Quicksilver, QuarkXPress etc.


Selbstverständlich arbeiten wir auch in kundeneigenen Programmen.

Falls Sie eine Korrekturlesung im 4-Augen-Prinzip wünschen, bieten wir Ihnen diese sehr gerne an. Hierzu ist med-translations für die DIN EN 17100 registriert. Ein zweiter Fachübersetzer liest die Übersetzung Wort für Wort Korrektur, bevor diese an Sie geliefert wird.

Aber auch von Ihnen erstellte Texte prüfen wir gerne im Ausgangstext auf korrekte Schreibweise, Interpunktion, Inhalt und falls gewünscht auf Stil für bestimmte Zielgruppen.

med-translations ist bestens vertraut mit den modernsten CAT-Tools wie beispielsweise TRADOS. Für unsere Kunden werden Translation Memories angelegt, welche die Textsegmente der Übersetzung speichern und eine Art kundenspezifisches Glossar anlegen. Dieses Translation Memory wird bei künftigen fachgleichen Projekten verwendet und sichert zum einen eine einheitliche Terminologie und zum anderen Nachlässe für Wiederholungen.
Das Resultat kann sich sehen lassen:

  • kundenspezifische Terminologie
  • schnellere Bearbeitungszeit
  • Kostenersparnis bei Wiederholungen
med-translations nimmt Ihnen die Last von den Schultern und bietet Ihnen neben hochqualifizierten Übersetzungen auch die komplette Palette des DTP.
Möchten Sie Ihr Poster, Handbuch oder Prospekt übersetzen lassen? Senden Sie uns Ihre offenen Layoutdaten in InDesign, QuarkXpress, Freehand etc. Wir erledigen den Rest bis hin zum gelayouteten, druckfertigen Text.
med-translations bietet Ihnen in nahezu allen Sprachkombinationen Beglaubigungen und Überbeglaubigungen. Sprechen Sie uns an!
med-translations ist spezialisiert auf den Bereich Zulassung.
Ob zentrales oder dezentrales Verfahren - wir stehen an Ihrer Seite und unterstützen Sie mit unserem Know-how im Bereich Übersetzungen. Unsere eigens auf Zulassungen spezialisierten Fachübersetzer werden Sie überzeugen. Neben Verwendung der QRD-Templates der EMA und EDQM Standard Terms wissen diese mittlerweile auch vorab schon, was die Behörden der einzelnen Länder wünschen und berücksichtigen dies.